Our team

In order to offer you quality products, the Vinaigrerie Artisanale Mc Duff

does business with local traders.

 

Thank you to our partners Umano, Miellerie de l'Estrie and Picarblière.

panela.jpg

Umano
Fair Trade

The zero waste and fair trade grocery delivered to your home

Umano imports the whole cane sugar (panela) used to produce our Brown Sugar vinegars. Their mission is to offer tasty products cultivated with respect for the environment and negotiated in a fair relationship. Visit their website to discover the many products offered (coffees, teas, herbal teas, chocolates, spices, dried fruits, nuts and many more) as well as their points of sale.

UmanoLogoFinal.png
Canne-sucre-ESP-600x406.jpg
Miel.png

Meillerie de l'Estrie

MiellerieEstrie.jpg

Simply flawless honey

La Miellerie de l'Estrie produces the honey incorporated into our famous Brown Sugar Vinegar with Honey. Direct from the hive to the jars, their products are neither micro-filtered nor pasteurized ensuring a high nutritional value in terms of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants. Whether you like buckwheat, strawberry, blueberry, clover, wildflower, or summer honey, visit their website to learn more about beekeeping.

Picarblière

The must-have for Quebecers

La Picarblière allows us to make the very Quebecois Brown Sugar Vinegar with Maple Syrup. For 43 years, Nicole and Pierre Picard have owned the sugar bush and have relied on the expertise of four generations to produce certified organic maple syrup since 1991.

Image de Olivia Hutcherson
Station de codage

Specto Technologies

SpectoTechnologies.png

Tailor-made web technologies

Specto Technologies Inc. offers an expertise that allows us to guarantee our customers artisanal vinegars with the highest quality standards in the industry, by ensuring constant monitoring of production by controlling around forty parameters, 10 times every second. In addition to the design and manufacture of custom control and data acquisition systems, Specto works in the construction of web applications as well as hosting services for custom web applications including mailboxes.

Nos partenaires

Afin de vous offrir des produits de qualité, la Vinaigrerie Artisanale Mc Duff

fait affaires avec des commerçants locaux.

 

Merci à nos partenaires Umano, la Miellerie de l'Estrie, la Picarblière et Specto Technologies.

panela.jpg

Umano
commerce équitable

L'épicerie équitable
zéro déchet livrée chez vous

Umano importe le sucre de canne complet (panela) à la base de la fabrication de nos Vinaigres de Cassonade. Leur mission est d'offrir des produits savoureux cultivés dans le respect de l’environnement et négociés dans une relation d’équité. Visitez leur site Internet pour découvrir les nombreux produits offerts (cafés, thés, tisanes, chocolats, épices, fruits séchés, noix et bien d'autres) de même que leurs points de ventes.

UmanoLogoFinal.png
Canne-sucre-ESP-600x406.jpg
Miel.png

Meillerie de l'Estrie

MiellerieEstrie.jpg

Un miel tout simplement irréprochable

La Miellerie de l’Estrie produit le miel incorporé à notre fameux Vinaigre de Cassonade au Miel. Directement de la ruche aux pots, leurs produits ne sont ni micro-filtrés, ni pasteurisés assurant une haute valeur nutritive en termes de vitamines, minéraux et antioxydants. Que vous soyez du type miel de sarrasin, de fraises, de bleuets, de trèfle, de fleurs sauvages ou d’été, visitez leur site Internet pour en apprendre plus sur l’apiculture.

Picarblière

L'incontournable des québécois

La Picarblière nous permet de produire le très québécois Vinaigre de Cassonade au Sirop d’Érable. Depuis 43 ans, Nicole et Pierre Picard sont propriétaires de l'érablière et comptent sur l’expertise de quatre générations pour produire un sirop d’érable certifié biologique depuis 1991.

Image de Olivia Hutcherson
Station de codage

Specto Technologies

SpectoTechnologies.png

Les technologies web sur mesure

Specto Technologies Inc. offre une expertise qui nous permet de garantir à nos clients des vinaigres artisanaux avec les plus hauts standards de qualité de l'industrie, en assurant un suivi constant de la production par le contrôle d'une quarantaine de paramètres, 10 fois toutes les secondes. Outre la conception et la fabrication de systèmes de contrôle et d'acquisition de données sur mesure, Specto œuvre dans la construction d'application web ainsi que les services d'hébergement d'applications web sur mesure dont les boîtes courriels.